Staff

 

img_3262 Fr. Bauer
Father James B. Wyse – Pastor
frjwyse@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 124
Father Mark Bauer – Parochial Vicar
associatepastor@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
 dcn dan  2015-10-28 15.14.15
 Deacon Dan Schneider – Deacon
deacon@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145
 Sherry Wyse – Business Administrator
admin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 123
 Jennifer Hudson  Molly Scoby
 Jennifer Hudson – Bulletin Editor
bulletin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 121
 Molly Scoby – Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
dre@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 131
 Sarah Hamstra– Director of Music
shamstra@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 132
Karin Kwiet-Darvill – Assistant Music Director
kkwiet@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 130
 2015-10-28 15.56.00  Miranda Kloostra
 Natalie Klackle – Youth Ministry Coordinator
nklackle@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-3196 ext. 133

 

Miranda Kloostra– Youth Ministry Coordinator
& Office Assistant
mkloostra@saintscjm.com
(616)794-4194

 

tessa-hoffman  Pat Merren
Tessa Hoffman – Religious Education
Coordinator
thoffman@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 130
Pat Merren – Maintenance, St. Charles
maintenance@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
 Terry Woods – Maintenance, St. Mary
twoods@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145
 Tim Reno – Maintenance, St. Joseph
treno@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145