Staff

Father James B. Wyse – Pastor
frjwyse@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 124
Father Mark Bauer – Parochial Vicar
associatepastor@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
Deacon Dan Schneider – Deacon
deacon@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145
 Sherry Wyse – Business Administrator
admin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 123
Jennifer Hudson – Bulletin Editor
bulletin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 121
 Molly Boeheim – Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
mboeheim@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 131
 
Sarah Hamstra– Director of Music
shamstra@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 132
Karin Kwiet-Darvill – Assistant  Music Director
kkwiet@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 130
Natalie Klackle – Youth Ministry Coordinator
nklackle@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-3196 ext. 133
Tessa Hoffman – Religious Education Coordinator
thoffman@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 130
Terry Woods – Maintenance, St. Mary
twoods@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145
Pat Merren – Maintenance, St. Charles
maintenance@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
   

Tim Reno – Maintenance, St. Joseph

treno@saintscjm.com

(616)794-2145