Staff

 

img_3262 Fr. Bauer
Fr. Jim Wyse – Pastor
frjwyse@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 124
Father Mark Bauer – Parochial Vicar
associatepastor@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
 dcn dan  2015-10-28 15.14.15
 Deacon Dan Schneider – Deacon
deacon@saintscjm.com
(616) 794-2145
 Sherry Wyse – Business Administrator
admin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 123
 Jennifer Hudson  Molly Scoby
 Jennifer Hudson – Bulletin Editor
bulletin@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 121
 Molly Scoby – Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
dre@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 131
 tessa-hoffman
 To Be Determined– Director of Music
music@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 132
Tessa Hoffman – Religious Education Coordinator
thoffman@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194 ext. 130
 2015-10-28 15.56.00  Pat Merren
 Natalie Klackle – Youth Ministry Coordinator
nklackle@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-3196 ext. 125
 Pat Merren – Maintenance, St. Charles
maintenance@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-4194
 Miranda Kloostra
Miranda Kloostra – Youth MinistryCoordinator & Office Assitant mkloostra@saintscjm.com             (616) 794-2145
img_0500
 Terry Woods – Maintenance St. Mary
twoods@saintscjm.com
(616) 754-3196 ext. 125